Executive Committee


Jeff Chapski (B'91) 


Elizabeth Bolen - Senior Director, Board Operations


The Georgetown University Alumni Association Executive Committee is composed of the President; the President-Elect; the Executive Director; the Treasurer; the Parliamentarian; the Chairs of Committees of the Association; the Chair of the Law School Alumni Board; the Chair of the Medical School Alumni Board. The Executive Committee meets regularly throughout the year. It is the policy-making committee of the Board and has the authority to exercise all powers of the Board of Governors in the management of the affairs of the Alumni Association when the Board is not in session. The President of the Alumni Association chairs this committee.

Board of Governors Minutes 

March 2016 Executive Committee Minutes (Draft)

January 2016 Executive Committee Minutes (Draft) 

September 2015 Executive Committee Minutes (Draft)

Awards Committee Guidelines Resolution